Search By Department


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Search By Last Name(Enter one or more letters):
Your Search For H has returned Records 209 records
Legends: Student Employee
  Name: Local Address: Position: Phone: JFK Box: Email:
Student legend
Hackman, Brian F. St Louis 243W Student 472-3724 1364 bfh104@francis.edu
Student legend
Haddox, Adonte L. St Louis 245W Student 472-3726 1367 alh124@francis.edu
Student legend
Hadley, Emily R. Student erh105@francis.edu
Student legend
Hagan, Eilis St Joan 118M Student 472-3415 1368 exh120@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hahn, John J.P. Murtha Building Physical Plant
Asst Director, Physical Plant
472-3252 JHahn@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Haid, Grace B. Sullivan Hall 121 Public Health Program
Admin Asst. Public Health
471-1332 GHaid@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Haigh, Patrick J. Stokes Athletic Center 124 Athletics
Head Coach, Women's Basketbal
472-3901 JHaigh@francis.edu
Student legend
Hajji, Benjamin_Dahl Saint Francis Hall 236 Student 814-472- bxh137@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Halaszynski, Rachel L. Stokes Athletic Center Athletics
Director W Basketball Operations
RHalaszynski@francis.edu
Student legend
Halerz, Lindsey St Joan 132W Student 472-3425 1624 lxh130@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hall, Brynne L. Stokes Athletic Center Sports Medicine
Asst. Athletic Trainer
BHall@francis.edu
Student legend
Hall, Jaime Lyn Student jlh142@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hall, Melissa L. Sullivan Hall 101 Physician Assistant
Assistant Professor
472-3132 MHall@francis.edu
Student legend
Hall, Sacha B. Student sbh101@francis.edu
Student legend
Halligan, Laura M. St Agnes 123 Student 472-3545 1635 lmh129@francis.edu
Student legend
Hammon, Kylie M. Christian 142 Student 472-2716 1439 kmh106@francis.edu
Student legend
Hammond, Jenna L. St Elizabeth 210 Student 472-3628 1489 jlh138@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hampton, Lois J. Dining Services
Asst Director, Dining Services
LHampton@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hampton, Sandra L. Southern Alleghenies Museum South All Museum of Art
Bookkeeper
472-3921
Student legend
Hann, Katharine R. Student krh114@francis.edu
Student legend
Hanna, Lacey R. Student lrh105@francis.edu
Student legend
Hansen, Kate A. Student kah129@francis.edu
Student legend
Hanuscin, Nicholas J. East Gate Hall 001 Student 472-2850 1441 njh100@francis.edu
Student legend
Harber, Daniel H. Student dhh103@francis.edu
Student legend
Hardin, Leah Christian 131 Student 814-472- 1492 lkh103@francis.edu
Employee legend
Dr. Hargittai, Balazs Science Center 211 Chemistry
Professor
472-2814 BHargittai@francis.edu
Employee legend
Dr. Hargittai, Michele R. Science Center 212 Chemistry
Associate Professor, Chemistry
472-2775 MHargittai@francis.edu
Student legend
Harlin, Holly M. Student hmh108@francis.edu
Student legend
Harmon, Malik J. Ave Maria 308 Student 472-3838 1450 mjh129@francis.edu
Student legend
Harmon, Travis James Student tjh120@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Harrington, Matthew J. Torvian Dining Services Dining Services
Prep Cook
472-3016 MHarrington@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Harris, Brian T. Stokes Athletic Center Athletics
Assistant Director of Bands
471-1243 BHarris@francis.edu
Employee legend
Dr. Harris, John A. Science Center 004 Physics
Professor/Math,Eng., Comp Sci
472-3082 JHarris@francis.edu
Student legend
Harrison, A'lexus St Elizabeth 136W Student 472-3590 axh160@francis.edu
Student legend
Harry, Sotonye Pearl Student sph105@francis.edu
Student legend
Harteis, Kelsey Christian 126 Student 472-3955 1456 keh103@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hartland, Frederick J. Saint Joseph Center 207 Fine Arts
Visiting Asst. Professor
471-1268 FJHartland@francis.edu
Student legend
Hartlaub, Dakota W. Saint Francis Hall 223 Student 814-472- 1457 dwh101@francis.edu
Student legend
Hartle, Francis X. Giles 117 Student 472-3742 1645 fxh105@francis.edu
Student legend
Hartman, Alexandra M. St Elizabeth 138W Student 472-3591 1496 amh126@francis.edu
Student legend
Hartmann, Jenna S. St Clare 135 Student 1649 jsh113@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hartmann, Lisa Kay Off Campus Admissions
Regional Admission Counselor
LHartmann@francis.edu
Student legend
Hartwiger, Brandie M. St Elizabeth 115M Student 472-3465 1394 bmh109@francis.edu
Student legend
Harvey, Dara R. Student drh113@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Haselrig, Brett W. Padua Hall 233 Admissions
Director, Admissions
472-3374 BHaselrig@francis.edu
Student legend
Haselrig, Jaelan M. Giles 211 Student 472-3773 1650 jxh175@francis.edu
Student legend
Haskins, Luke Christian 216 Student 472-3997 1504 lmh125@francis.edu
Student legend
Hassan, Diana Christian 336 Student 472-2730 1460 dxh103@francis.edu
Student legend
Hauer-Laurencin, Kelly Y. Student kyh100@francis.edu
Student legend
Haupt, Emily St Joan 112M Student 472-3846 1405 ekh101@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hausmann, Vanessa F. Office for Study Abroad
Program Assistant
VHausmann@francis.edu
Student legend
Havrilla, Jessica R. St Clare 220 Student 1652 jxh177@francis.edu
Student legend
Hawkins, Alayna K. Student 1508 akh105@francis.edu
Student legend
Hayden, Megan A. 220 Saint Joseph Street 101A Student 472-3313 1481 mah104@francis.edu
Student legend
Hayes, Casey L. St Clare 226 Student 1654 clh115@francis.edu
Student legend
Haynes, Samantha L. St Elizabeth 317 Student 472-3812 1409 slh119@francis.edu
Student legend
Hazenstab, John J. Student jjh102@francis.edu
Student legend
Hazlett, Karli Elayne Student keh114@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hazlett, Richard E.,, Jr. Library 201 IT Services
Network Technician
472-3097 RHazlett@francis.edu
Employee legend
Dr. He, Qin Science Center 035B Engineering
Assistant Professor, E,P&NG
472-3095 QHe@francis.edu
Student legend
Healy, Erin Elizabeth Student eeh102@francis.edu
Student legend
Heckman, Emily J. Student ejh101@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Heckman, Rachel M. Raymond Hall 203E Marketing & Comm.
Content Marketing Specialist
472-2765 RHeckman@francis.edu
Student legend
Hegedus, Cody J. Student cjh101@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hegedus, James W. J.P. Murtha Building Physical Plant
HVAC Technician
472-3017 JHegedus@francis.edu
Student legend
Hegedus, Samantha M. Student smh122@francis.edu
Student legend
Heider, Gregory P. Student gph101@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Heikinen, Samuel H. Sullivan Hall 217E Int'l Student Programs
Director, Int'l Student Programs
471-1110 SHeikinen@francis.edu
Student legend
Heim, Nathaniel R. Christian 313S Student 472-3982 1495 nrh100@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Heinzeroth, Anne L. Library 313 Upward Bound
Director, Upward Bound
472-3168 AHeinzeroth@francis.edu
Student legend
Heiple, Jacob C. Giles 116 Student 472-3741 1660 jch114@francis.edu
Student legend
Heise, Andrew S. Christian 223 Student 472-3991 1589 ash103@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hejmowski, Kyle M. Stokes Athletic Center Athletics
Asst Coach Women's Basketball
KHejmowski@francis.edu
Student legend
Helsel, Derek W. Christian 216 Student 472-3997 1413 dxh141@francis.edu
Student legend
Helsel, Josie F. Student jfh101@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Helton, Andrew G. Stokes Athletic Center Athletics
Assoc. Head Coach Men's Bball
472-3279 AHelton@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Henderson, Cynthia M. Raymond Hall 312 Annual Fund
Asst. Director, Annual Fund
472-3544 CHenderson@francis.edu
Student legend
Henderson, Jessica L. St Agnes 106R Student 472-3649 1432 jlh106@francis.edu
Student legend
Henderson, Jordan N. Student jnh102@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Henderson, Kelly A. Raymond Hall 300 Advancement
Executive Assistant, Advancement
472-3021 KHenderson@francis.edu
Student legend
Hendricks, Asia Dawn Christian 338 Student 472-2729 1523 adh106@francis.edu
Student legend
Hendrickson, Lauren St Elizabeth 131W Student 472-3463 1410 lch106@francis.edu
Student legend
Henigin, Katherine St Joan 211M Student 814-472- 1535 kah131@francis.edu
Student legend
Henry, Devon E. Student deh101@francis.edu
Student legend
Henry, Garrett R. St Louis 217M Student 472-3703 1428 grh104@francis.edu
Student legend
Henry, Ra'Shaun T. Giles 112 Student 472-3738 1490 rth104@francis.edu
Student legend
Herbert, Matthew D. Christian 222 Student 472-3992 1502 mdh100@francis.edu
Student legend
Herc, Hayden J. St Louis 120M Student 472-3664 1414 hjh102@francis.edu
Student legend
Herman, Abigail Jane St Elizabeth 308 Student 472-3805 1419 ajh121@francis.edu
Student legend
Herman, Benjamin T. Student bth104@francis.edu
Student legend
Hermoso, Frances St Agnes 204 Student 814-472- 1668 fah104@francis.edu
Student legend
Hernan, Julia A. St Joan 238W Student 472-3500 1440 jah132@francis.edu
Student legend
Hernandez Rocha, Bayardo J. Student bjh111@francis.edu
Student legend
Hernandez, Erick C. Giles 112 Student 472-3738 1674 ech106@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hernandez, Francisco Torvian Dining Hall Dining Services
Director of Catering
472-3238 FHernandez@francis.edu
Student legend
Hernandez, Jonathan Student jxh189@francis.edu
Student legend
Hernandez, Victoria M. St Agnes 135 Student 472-3475 1363 vmh102@francis.edu
Student legend
Hershberger, Bryan F Student bfh105@francis.edu
Student legend
Hershberger, Taylor F. Student tfh100@francis.edu
Student legend
Herzog, Carrie L. Student clh114@francis.edu
Student legend
Hesse, Laura A. Student lah123@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hessmann, Steven L. Raymond Hall 305 Major Gifts
Director, Major Gifts
472-3092 SHessmann@francis.edu
Student legend
Hetrick, Jeremy P. Student jph100@francis.edu
Student legend
Hewitt, Marissa T. Christian 116 Student 814-472- 1529 mth111@francis.edu
Student legend
Heydt, Kayla S. 144 Saint Peter Street 101A Student 1530 ksh104@francis.edu
Student legend
Hicks, Michaela K. Christian 335 Student 472-2728 1505 mkh101@francis.edu
Student legend
Higuera, Karen A. Student kah133@francis.edu
Student legend
Hildebrand, Ashley M. Christian 122 Student 472-3959 1438 amh108@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hildebrand, Janet M. Raymond Hall 315 Advancement
Admin. Assistant, Advancement
472-3108 JHildebrand@francis.edu
Student legend
Hildebrand, Michelle D. St Agnes 222 Student 814-472- 1313 mdh110@francis.edu
Student legend
Hill, Ashley N. Christian 340 Student 472-2733 1509 anh103@francis.edu
Student legend
Hills, Ryan A. Saint Francis Hall 201 Student 472-3400 1316 rah117@francis.edu
Student legend
Hilsenbeck, Brynn Student 1389 bxh107@francis.edu
Student legend
Hilty, Meagan St Clare 106 Student 1476 mxh175@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Himes, Shane T. Padua Hall 228 Financial Aid
Director, Financial Aid
SHimes@francis.edu
Student legend
Hindle, Colin St Louis 121M Student 472-3665 1494 cjh125@francis.edu
Student legend
Hinds, Brendan M. Amici Hall 226 Student 472-3793 1445 bmh110@francis.edu
Student legend
Hines, Kaylyn M. Student kmh107@francis.edu
Student legend
Hinz, Mary M. St Elizabeth 217 Student 472-3635 1510 mmh102@francis.edu
Student legend
Hite, Ashton A. Student aah111@francis.edu
Student legend
Hobson, Jordan Louise Christian 341 Student 472-2726 1512 jlh104@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoch, Anna R. St Elizabeth 145W Student 472-3597 1541 arh115@francis.edu
Student legend
Hochard, Alix J. 248 Saint Joseph Street 001 Student 1554 ajh102@francis.edu
Student legend
Hockensmith, Leah St Agnes 221 Student 814-472- 1329 lmh131@francis.edu
Student legend
Hodge, Allison St Joan 108M Student 472-3408 1446 amh130@francis.edu
Student legend
Hodgson, Jennifer M. Student jmh103@francis.edu
Student legend
Hofer, Nicholas Amici Hall 224 Student 814-472- 1453 njh103@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoffman, Patricia E. Student peh100@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hoffman, Renee Lynn Library 109 Library
Asst Lib/Info & Marketing Svcs
472-3152 RHoffman@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoffner, Leah R. St Elizabeth 215 Student 814-472- 1463 lrh104@francis.edu
Student legend
Hogan, Jeffrey J. 150 Saint Peter Street 101B Student 1514 jjh103@francis.edu
Student legend
Hogue, Caleb S. St Louis 123M Student 472-3667 1540 cxh139@francis.edu
Student legend
Hogue, Mitchell E. St Louis 123M Student 472-3667 1341 meh128@francis.edu
Student legend
Hohman, Rachel E. Christian 124 Student 472-3957 1556 reh102@francis.edu
Student legend
Holben, Emily St Joan 234R Student 472-3484 1542 elh113@francis.edu
Student legend
Holbrook, Julian I. Christian 216 Student 472-3997 1555 jih101@francis.edu
Student legend
Holder, Cyrus C. St Louis 244W Student 472-3725 1573 cxh145@francis.edu
Student legend
Holey, Michael J. Saint Francis Hall 230 Student 814-472- 1344 mxh187@francis.edu
Student legend
Hollan, Kaylee A. Student kah104@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Holland, William D. Athletics
Assistant Coach, Men's Basketbal
WHolland@francis.edu
Student legend
Hollern, Heather Joy Student hjh103@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Holley, Catherine M. Science Center 107 & 207 Chemistry
Admin Asst, Chem & Bio
472-3089 CHolley@francis.edu
Student legend
Hollist, Gabriel O. Student goh100@francis.edu
Employee legend
Dr. Hollstadt, Kayla M. DiSepio Institute DiSepio Institute for HW
Sports Phys. Ther. Resident
472-3936 KHollstadt@francis.edu
Student legend
Holsopple, Kimberly A. Student kah132@francis.edu
Student legend
Holt, Natalie A. St Elizabeth 223 Student 814-472- 1558 nah109@francis.edu
Student legend
Holtz, Mary G. Student mgh103@francis.edu
Student legend
Homolak, Kimberly R. Student krh101@francis.edu
Student legend
Hood, Connor L. St Louis 102M Student 472-3641 clh113@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hoover, Carol A. Sacred Heart Friary Other
Cook - Sacred Heart Friary
CHoover@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoover, Cory A. Student cah124@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoover, Daniel A. Amici Hall 108 Student 472-3786 1471 dah111@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hoover, Douglas E. Stokes Athletic Center Press Box 301 Athletics
Head Coach T&F-XCountry
472-3345 DHoover@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hoover, Mary Ann Raymond Hall 2 Purchasing
Purchasing and Mail Svcs Coor
472-3035 MHoover@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoover, Nathan S. St Louis 227W Student 814-472- 1563 nsh100@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoover, Nicole L. St Clare 218 Student 1350 nlh102@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hoover, Richard P. SBDC Building University Police
Police Officer
472-3006 RHoover@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoover, Taylor M. St Clare 207 Student 1370 tmh117@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hoover, Theresa A. Torvian Dining Hall Dining Services
Cook
472-3016 THoover@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoppel, Maria K. St Agnes 128 Student 472-3549 1464 mkh109@francis.edu
Student legend
Horchar, Rebecca R. St Joan 125M Student 814-472- 1467 rxh145@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Horell, Eric S. Padua Hall 235C Admissions
Admissions Representative
472-3375 EHorell@francis.edu
Student legend
Horell, Georganna L. Student glh104@francis.edu
Student legend
Horne, Marycatherine E. St Elizabeth 221 Student 814-472- 1468 meh127@francis.edu
Student legend
Horner, Anna L. St Joan 217M Student 472-3485 1469 alh122@francis.edu
Student legend
Horner, Emily R. St Elizabeth 110M Student 472-3517 1566 erh104@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Horner, Jessica S. JFK Frankies Dining Services
Retail Server PT
472-3239 JHorner@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Horner, William A. J.P. Murtha Building Physical Plant
Gen Trades Sup / Asbestos Abate
472-3257 WHorner@francis.edu
Student legend
Horomanski, Jenna K. Student jkh100@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Horvath, Juliana M. Saint Francis Hall 15 Office for Study Abroad
Director, Cntr for Intl Ed
472-3245 JHorvath@francis.edu
Student legend
Houlihan, Meghan J. Student mjh137@francis.edu
Student legend
Houser, Lexie J. East Gate Hall 005 Student 472-2854 1515 ljh101@francis.edu
Student legend
Houston, Jamie M. St Elizabeth 107M Student 472-3513 1470 jmh143@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Howard, Danielle Lynn Padua Hall 227 Residence Life
Residence Life Coordinator
472-3029 DHoward@francis.edu
Student legend
Howe-Yorio, Ashley M. Student amh104@francis.edu
Student legend
Howell, Abijah Amici Hall 110 Student 472-3788 1474 aah112@francis.edu
Student legend
Hoyne, Margaret Student mxh110@francis.edu
Student legend
Hrovath, Alan J. Student ajh123@francis.edu
Student legend
Hrubochak, Christina Student cxh105@francis.edu
Student legend
Hrubochak, Tyler P. Student tph107@francis.edu
Student legend
Hu, Tongyao Amici Hall 212 Student 814-472- txh137@francis.edu
Student legend
Huang, Guang_Xi Amici Hall 108 Student 472-3786 gxh107@francis.edu
Student legend
Hubbard, Maurice J.,, Jr. Ave Maria 105A Student 472-3887 1568 mjh132@francis.edu
Student legend
Huber, Payton N. St Joan 107M Student 472-3454 1480 pnh102@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hudak, Michael T. JFK Frankies Dining Services
Retail Server PT
472-3239 MHudak@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hudkins, Amy E. Raymond Hall 213 Occupational Therapy
Instructor of OT
472-2792 AHudkins@francis.edu
Student legend
Huether, Lindsey M. St Clare 204 Student 1377 lmh130@francis.edu
Student legend
Huff, Sarah N. 246 Saint Joseph Street 001 Student 1522 snh100@francis.edu
Student legend
Hughes, Kelsey M. Student kmh128@francis.edu
Student legend
Hughes, Rebekah G. Student rgh100@francis.edu
Student legend
Hugo, Justin St Louis 216M Student 472-3702 1482 jjh128@francis.edu
Student legend
Hulett, Karen Student kxh127@francis.edu
Student legend
Hulsman, Andrew St Louis 240W Student 472-3720 1486 ajh119@francis.edu
Student legend
Humbert, Danielle K. St Joan 121M Student 814-472- 1393 dkh102@francis.edu
Student legend
Humbertson, Kylie A. Student kah127@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hummel, Bryan D. Sullivan Hall 115 Physician Assistant
Instructor - PA
472-3134 BHummel@francis.edu
Student legend
Hummel, Michael P. Student mph107@francis.edu
Student legend
Humphrey, Abigail Student aeh108@francis.edu
Student legend
Hunn, Julie M. Student jmh147@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hunt, Elizabeth A. Padua Hall 228B Financial Aid
Assistant Director, Finacial Aid
472-3077 EHunt@francis.edu
Student legend
Hunt, Trysten St Louis 109M Student 472-3650 1436 tlh112@francis.edu
Student legend
Hunter, Glenda Juleen Student gjh107@francis.edu
Student legend
Hurley, Jacob Student jeh118@francis.edu
Employee legend
Ms. Hurley, Mary Patricia Occupational Therapy
Admin Asst, OT
MPHurley@francis.edu
Student legend
Huser, Heidi L. Student hlh105@francis.edu
Student legend
Hussain, Fatima Student fxh106@francis.edu
Student legend
Hutchison, Amanda L. Ave Maria 008 Student 471-1137 1586 alh120@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hutchison, Joshua A. Stokes Athletic Center Athletics
Assistant Coach, Football
472-3949 JHutchison@francis.edu
Employee legend
Mr. Hutsko, Chad Stokes Athletic Center Degol Fieldhous Athletics
Asst. Coach Strength & Condition
472-1198 CHutsko@francis.edu