Department: IT Services
Phone
Main : 814-472-3033
Fax : 814-472-3099
Employee Image Mr.
Barati-Sedeh, Kourosh
Library
212
Programmer/Analyst.
814-472-3107
kbarati@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Gargon, Canyon L.
Library
212
Programmer/Analyst
814-472-2810
cgargon@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Gribbin, Ryan P.
Library
201
Server Administrator
814-472-2883
rgribbin@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Hazlett, Richard E.,, Jr.
Library
201
Network Administrator
814-472-3097
rhazlett@francis.edu
Employee Image Ms.
Kelly, Annette S.
Library
212
Administrative Assistant
814-472-3033
akelly@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Long, Kevin D.
Scotus Hall
108
Telecommunications Technician
814-472-3098
klong@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
McCallay, Neil R.
Library
201
Classroom Audio Visual Tech
814-472-3250
nmccallay@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Minor, Jason
Library
201
PC Technician
814-472-2802
jminor@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Pyo, George F.
Library
212
Chief Information Officer
814-472-3090
gpyo@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Sikurinec, Craig J.
Library
212
Administrative SyStems Manager
814-472-3243
csikurinec@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Skomra, Charles M.
Library
212
Senior Systems Programmer
814-472-3225
cmskomra@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Varmecky, Ralph R.
Library
212
Report Writer
814-471-1175
rvarmecky@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Weakland, Nicholas R.
Library
105
Laptop Project Manager
814-472-2800
nweakland@francis.edu