Department: University Police
Phone
Main : 814-472-3360
Fax : 814-472-3942
Mr.
Allen, Eric A.
SBDC Building

Captain
814-472-3360
EAllen@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Anslinger, Alex J.
SBDC Building

Police Officer
814-472-3360
aanslinger@francis.edu
Employee Image Ms.
Brothers, Elizabeth Ann
SBDC Building

Administrative Assistant
814-472-3360
ebrothers@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Exton, David J.
SBDC Building

Police Officer
814-472-3360
dexton@francis.edu
Mr.
Hillegas, Shawn C.
SBDC Building

Police Officer
814-472-3360
SHillegas@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Hoover, Richard P.
SBDC Building

Police Officer
814-472-3360
rhoover@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Johns, Daniel E.
SBDC Building

Police Officer
814-472-3360
djohns@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Little, Paul M.
SBDC Building

Police Officer PT
814-472-3360
plittle@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Price, Nicholas T.
SBDC Building

Police Officer
814-472-3360
nprice@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Suckenik, Stephen T.
SBDC Building

Interim Police Captain
814-472-3360
ssuckenik@francis.edu
Employee Image Mr.
Zaman, Robert F.
SBDC Building

Police Officer
814-472-3360
rzaman@francis.edu